CHAIR:

MARIE J. CARMICHAEL

MEMBERS:

BRENT T. BUERCK MATTHEW L. DAMERON JOHN M. PARRY DAN E. CRANSHAW RICK HOLTON JR. JONAS P. ARJES JESSICA L. CRAIG

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

MARK STOMBAUGH



MISSOURI DEVELOPMENT FINANCE BOARD

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS:David Wasinger
Lieutenant Governor

MICHELLE HATAWAY
DIRECTOR,
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

CHRIS CHINN DIRECTOR, AGRICULTURE

KURT U. SCHAEFER DIRECTOR, NATURAL RESOURCES

MEETING AGENDA MISSOURI DEVELOPMENT FINANCE BOARD

Riverview Office Building 221 Bolivar Street, Suite 300 Jefferson City, Missouri

June 17, 2025 — 10:30 a.m.

OPEN SESSION

	Call to Or	der		Chair Carmichael
I.	Secretary's Report		(Ex. 1)	Secretary Parry
II.	Treasurer's Report		(Ex. 2)	Treasurer Dameron
III.	Department of Economic Development Report			Director Hataway
IV.	Department of Agriculture Report			Director Chinn
V.	Department of Natural Resources Report			Director Schaefer
VI.	Lieutenant Governor's Report			Lt. Governor Wasinger
VII.	Old Business			
Action	1: A.	Lakeport Village, City of Osage Beach – Revenue Bonds Authorizing Resolution Series 2025 A & B Tax Increment and Special District Revenue Bonds	(Ex. 3)	Mark Stombaugh
VIII. New Business				
Preser Only:	ntation A.	The City of Perryville – National Veterans Memorial Tax Credit for Contribution Application	(Ex. 4)	Katie Long
Action	н: В.	Warren County Emergency Services – Revenue Bonds Authorizing Resolution Series 2025	(Ex. 5)	Mark Stombaugh
Action	r: C.	Agreement with Department of Economic Development HB7 Funding Agreement	(Ex. 6)	Katie Long

Action: D. FY26 MDFB Operating Budget (Ex. 7) Chris Peters

IX. Executive Director Reports (Ex. 8) Mark Stombaugh

A. Tax Credit Status Report FYI Only

CLOSED SESSION

A majority of a quorum of the members of the Board may vote to convene the Board in closed session under section 610.021 (1) (2) (3).

OPEN SESSION

X. Adjournment