CHAIR: Marie J. Carmichael

MEMBERS:

BRENT T. BUERCK MATTHEW L. DAMERON JOHN M. PARRY DAN E. CRANSHAW RICK HOLTON JR. JONAS P. ARJES JESSICA L. CRAIG

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: Mark Stombaugh



EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS: DAVID WASINGER

LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR

MICHELLE HATAWAY DIRECTOR, ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Chris Chinn Director, Agriculture

Kurt U. Schaefer Director, Natural Resources

MISSOURI DEVELOPMENT FINANCE BOARD

<u>MEETING AGENDA</u> EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING Missouri Development Finance Board Riverview Office Building 221 Bolivar Street, Suite 300 Jefferson City, Missouri

April 15, 2025 — 10:30 a.m.

WebEx Virtual Meeting

OPEN SESSION

	Call to Order				Chair Carmichael
I.	Approval of July 16, 2024 Meeting Minutes			(Ex. 1)	Secretary Parry
II.	Treasurer's Report (Ex. 2)			(Ex. 2)	Treasurer Dameron
III. IV.	Discussion Items: • Garage Operations • Project Pipeline Old Business				
Action	:	A.	Amendment to Garage Operating Agreement(s) Authorizing Resolution	(Ex. 3)	Mark Stombaugh
Action	:	В.	Security Agreements Agreement	(Ex. 4)	Mark Stombaugh

CLOSED SESSION

A majority of a quorum of the members of the Board may vote to convene the Board in closed session under section 610.021(1)(2)(3).

OPEN SESSION

V. Adjournment

221 BOLIVAR STREET, SUITE 300 P.O. BOX 567 JEFFERSON CITY, MISSOURI 65102 TELEPHONE: (573) 751-8479 FAX: (573) 526-4418 Visit our website at https://mdfb.org