CHAIR:

MARIE J. CARMICHAEL

MEMBERS:

BRENT T. BUERCK MATTHEW L. DAMERON JOHN M. PARRY DAN E. CRANSHAW RICK HOLTON JR. JONAS P. ARJES JESSICA L. CRAIG

### EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

MARK STOMBAUGH



## MISSOURI DEVELOPMENT FINANCE BOARD

**EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS:**David Wasinger
Lieutenant Governor

MICHELLE HATAWAY
DIRECTOR,
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

CHRIS CHINN
DIRECTOR, AGRICULTURE

KURT U. SCHAEFER DIRECTOR, NATURAL RESOURCES

# MEETING AGENDA MISSOURI DEVELOPMENT FINANCE BOARD

Riverview Office Building 221 Bolivar Street, Suite 300 Jefferson City, Missouri

February 18, 2025 — 10:30 a.m.

#### **OPEN SESSION**

	Call to	Oro	ler		Chair Carmichael
I.	Secreta	ıry's	s Report	(Ex. 1)	Secretary Parry
II.	Treasur	rer'	s Report	(Ex. 2)	Treasurer Dameron
III.	Department of Economic Development Report				Director Hataway
IV.	Department of Agriculture Report				Director Chinn
V.	. Department of Natural Resources Report				Director Schaefer
VI.	Lieutenant Governor's Report				Lt. Governor Wasinger
VII. Old Business					
Action:		A.	SLCCHG Elevator Modernization	(Ex. 3)	Austin Albert
VIII. New Business					
Action	1:	A.	Project Frontier – BUILD Application Resolution of Intent	(Ex. 4)	Katie Long
Action	<b>1:</b> ]	В.	SSG Window Replacement	(Ex. 5)	Austin Albert
Action	1:	C.	NSG Nested Zone Improvements	(Ex. 6)	Austin Albert
IX. Executive Director and Staff Reports (Ex. 7) Mark Stombaugh					
		Δ	Quarterly Controller Report		

- B. Garage Introduction
- C. Tax Credit Status Report

FYI Only

## **CLOSED SESSION**

A majority of a quorum of the members of the Board may vote to convene the Board in closed session under section 610.021 (1) (2) (3).

## **OPEN SESSION**

X. Adjournment