CHAIR:

MARIE J. CARMICHAEL

MEMBERS:

BRENT T. BUERCK MATTHEW L. DAMERON JOHN M. PARRY DAN E. CRANSHAW RICK HOLTON JR. JONAS P. ARJES JESSICA L. CRAIG

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

MARK STOMBAUGH

-



EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS:MIKE KEHOE
LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR

MICHELLE HATAWAY
DIRECTOR,
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

CHRIS CHINN
DIRECTOR, AGRICULTURE

DRU BUNTIN DIRECTOR, NATURAL RESOURCES

MISSOURI DEVELOPMENT FINANCE BOARD

MEETING AGENDA MISSOURI DEVELOPMENT FINANCE BOARD

Riverview Office Building 221 Bolivar Street, Suite 300 Jefferson City, Missouri

December 17, 2024 — 10:30 a.m.

OPEN SESSION

	Call to Order		Chair Carmichael	
I.	Secretary's Report	(Ex. 1)	Secretary Parry	
II.	Treasurer's Report	(Ex. 2)	Treasurer Dameron	
III.	III. Department of Economic Development Report		Director Hataway	
IV.	Department of Agriculture Report		Director Chinn	
V.	Department of Natural Resources Report		Director Buntin	
VI.	Lieutenant Governor's Report		Lt. Governor Kehoe	
VII.	VII. Old Business			
Action	A. St. Louis LCRA – Boys & Girls Club of Greater STL Tax Credit for Contribution Application	(Ex. 3)	Katie Long	
VIII. New Business				
Action	A. Office of Administration – Conduit Bond Financing Authorizing Resolution	(Ex. 4)	Mark Stombaugh	
IX. Executive Directors Report				
	A. Tax Credit Status Report	(Ex. 5)	FYI Only	

Closed Session

A majority of a quorum of the members of the Board may vote to convene the Board in closed session under section 610.021 (1) (2) (3).

Open Session

X. Adjournment