CHAIR: Marie J. Carmichael

MEMBERS:

BRENT T. BUERCK MATTHEW L. DAMERON JOHN M. PARRY DAN E. CRANSHAW RICK HOLTON JR. JONAS P. ARJES JESSICA L. CRAIG

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: MARK STOMBAUGH

C 11 / C 1



EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS: Mike Kehoe Lieutenant Governor

MICHELLE HATAWAY DIRECTOR, ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

CHRIS CHINN DIRECTOR, AGRICULTURE

Dru Buntin Director, Natural Resources

• 1 1

a1 · a

MISSOURI DEVELOPMENT FINANCE BOARD

<u>MEETING AGENDA</u> MISSOURI DEVELOPMENT FINANCE BOARD Riverview Office Building 221 Bolivar Street, Suite 300 Jefferson City, Missouri

November 19, 2024 — 10:30 a.m.

OPEN SESSION

	Call to Order				Chair Carmichael
I.	Secretary's Report			(Ex. 1)	Secretary Parry
II.	Treasurer's Report			(Ex. 2)	Treasurer Dameron
III.	Department of Economic Development Report				Director Hataway
IV.	Department of Agriculture Report				Director Chinn
V.	Department of Natural Resources Report				Director Buntin
VI.	. Lieutenant Governor's Report		Governor's Report		Lt. Governor Kehoe
VII.	. Old Business				
Action	:	A.	St. Louis LCRA – The Sheldon Tax Credit for Contribution Application	(Ex. 3)	Katie Long
Action:		B.	St. Louis LCRA – Forest Park Forever Tax Credit for Contribution Application	(Ex. 4)	Katie Long
Action:		C.	CLAYCO, INC. – BUILD Application Final Authorizing Resolution	(Ex. 5)	Austin Albert
VIII. New Business					
Action Presen Only:		А.	Project Renaissance – BUILD Application Resolution of Intent	(Ex. 6)	Katie Long
	lation	B.	St. Louis LCRA – Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater STL Tax Credit for Contribution Application	(Ex. 7)	Katie Long

IX. Executive Directors Report

A. Tax Credit Status Report

(Ex. 8) FYI Only

Closed Session

A majority of a quorum of the members of the Board may vote to convene the Board in closed session under section 610.021(1)(2)(3).

Open Session

X. Adjournment