CHAIR: Marie J. Carmichael

MEMBERS:

BRENT T. BUERCK MATTHEW L. DAMERON JOHN M. PARRY DAN E. CRANSHAW RICK HOLTON JR. JONAS P. ARJES JESSICA L. CRAIG

**EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:** MARK STOMBAUGH



**EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS:** Mike Kehoe Lieutenant Governor

MICHELLE HATAWAY DIRECTOR, ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

CHRIS CHINN DIRECTOR, AGRICULTURE

Dru Buntin Director, Natural Resources

## **MISSOURI DEVELOPMENT FINANCE BOARD**

MEETING AGENDA AUDIT COMMITTEE Chase Park Plaza Hotel 212 N. Kingshighway Blvd. St. Louis, Missouri

October 15, 2024 — 8:45 a.m.

## **OPEN SESSION**

	Call to Order		Chair Parry
I.	Approval of October 10, 2023 Meeting Minutes	(Ex. 1)	Chair Parry
II.	Presentation of Annual Comprehensive Financial Report/ Summary Report/Communication to the Members	(Ex. 2)	Chris Peters Amanda Schultz, CPA

III. Adjournment

221 BOLIVAR STREET, SUITE 300 P.O. BOX 567 JEFFERSON CITY, MISSOURI 65102 TELEPHONE: (573) 751-8479 FAX: (573) 526-4418 Visit our website at https://mdfb.org