CHAIR: MARIE J. CARMICHAEL

MEMBERS:

BRENT T. BUERCK MATTHEW L. DAMERON JOHN M. PARRY DAN E. CRANSHAW RICK HOLTON JR. JONAS P. ARJES JESSICA L. CRAIG

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: MARK STOMBAUGH



EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS: MIKE KEHOE LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR

MICHELLE HATAWAY DIRECTOR. ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

CHRIS CHINN DIRECTOR, AGRICULTURE

MISSOURI DEVELOPMENT FINANCE BOARD

Dru Buntin DIRECTOR, NATURAL RESOURCES

MEETING AGENDA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING

Missouri Development Finance Board **Riverview Office Building** 221 Bolivar Street, Suite 300 Jefferson City, Missouri

July 16, 2024 — 10:30 a.m.

OPEN SESSION

Call to Order

I. Approval of April 5, 2024 Meeting Minutes.

II. Treasurer's Report

- III. **Discussion Items:**
 - Tax Credit Project Updates
 - Conduit Financings
 - Riverside Funding Agreement
 - Other Topics of Interest to the Committee
- IV. Action Items
 - SSG Water and Drainage •

(Ex. 4) Austin Albert

(Ex. 1) Secretary Parry

(Ex. 3) Mark Stombaugh

(Ex. 2)

Closed Session

A majority of a quorum of the members of the Committee may vote to convene the Committee in closed session under section 610.021(1)(2)

Open Session

V. Adjournment Chair Carmichael

Treasurer Dameron