CHAIR:

MARIE J. CARMICHAEL

MEMBERS:

BRENT T. BUERCK MATTHEW L. DAMERON JOHN M. PARRY DAN E. CRANSHAW RICK HOLTON JR. JONAS P. ARJES JESSICA L. CRAIG



EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS:

MIKE KEHOE LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR

MICHELLE HATAWAY
DIRECTOR,
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

CHRIS CHINN
DIRECTOR, AGRICULTURE

DRU BUNTIN DIRECTOR, NATURAL RESOURCES

MISSOURI DEVELOPMENT FINANCE BOARD

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: MARK STOMBAUGH

MEETING AGENDA MISSOURI DEVELOPMENT FINANCE BOARD

Riverview Office Building 221 Bolivar Street, Suite 300 Jefferson City, Missouri

June 18, 2024 — 10:30 a.m.

OPEN SESSION

	Call to Order		Chair Carmichael
I.	Secretary's Report	(Ex. 1)	Secretary Parry
II.	Treasurer's Report	(Ex. 2)	Treasurer Dameron
III.	Department of Economic Development Report		Director Hataway
IV.	Department of Agriculture Report		Director Chinn
V.	Department of Natural Resources Report		Director Buntin
VI.	Lieutenant Governor's Report		Lt. Governor Kehoe
VII.	New Business		
Presentation Only: A. Vernon County – Osage Prairie YMCA Tax Credit for Contribution Application		(Ex. 3)	Austin Albert
Action	n: B. FY25 Operating Budget	(Ex. 4)	Chris Peters
VIII.	Executive Director's Report A. Tax Credit Status Report	(Ex. 5)	Mark Stombaugh FYI Only
	11. Tax Ordan Status Report	(LA: 3)	1 11 Omy
IX. Adjournment			