CHAIR: Marie J. Carmichael

MEMBERS:

BRENT T. BUERCK MATTHEW L. DAMERON JOHN M. PARRY DAN E. CRANSHAW RICK HOLTON JR. JONAS P. ARJES JESSICA L. CRAIG

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: Mark Stombaugh



EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS: MIKE KEHOE

LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR

MICHELLE HATAWAY ACTING DIRECTOR, ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Chris Chinn Director, Agriculture

Dru Buntin Director, Natural Resources

MISSOURI DEVELOPMENT FINANCE BOARD

MEETING AGENDA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING

Missouri Development Finance Board Riverview Office Building 221 Bolivar Street, Suite 300 Jefferson City, Missouri

April 5, 2024 — 3:00 p.m.

WebEx Virtual Meeting

OPEN SESSION

Call to Order

Chair Carmichael

- I. Approval of October 10, 2023 Meeting Minutes. (Ex. 1) Secretary Parry
 II. Discussion Items: (Ex. 2) Mark Stombaugh
 MIDOC Loan Program Changes
 7th St. Garage (SSG) Water Remediation Update
 Ninth St. Garage (NSG) Matters
 - FY25 Budget Expectations Garage Capital Projects
 - Other Topics of Interest to the Committee

III. Adjournment