CHAIR:

MARIE J. CARMICHAEL

MEMBERS:

MATTHEW L. DAMERON BRENT T. BUERCK DAN E. CRANSHAW JOHN M. PARRY RICK HOLTON JR. JONAS P. ARJES JESSICA L. CRAIG

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

MARK STOMBAUGH



MISSOURI DEVELOPMENT FINANCE BOARD

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS:

MIKE KEHOE LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR

MAGGIE KOST ACTING DIRECTOR, ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

CHRIS CHINN
DIRECTOR, AGRICULTURE

DRU BUNTIN
DIRECTOR,
NATURAL RESOURCES

MEETING AGENDA AUDIT COMMITTEE

Missouri Development Finance Board Governor Office Building 200 Madison Street, Room 316 Jefferson City, Missouri

MAY 16, 2023 — 10:00 a.m.

OPEN SESSION

Call to Order Chairman Parry

I. Approval of October 17, 2022 Meeting Minutes (Ex. 1) Chairman Parry

II. Approval of Auditing Services for FY2023 – FY2025 (Ex. 2) Erica Griffin, CPA

III. Adjournment