CHAIR: MARIE J. CARMICHAEL

MEMBERS: MATTHEW L. DAMERON BRENT T. BUERCK DAN E. CRANSHAW JOHN M. PARRY



## EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS:

MIKE KEHOE LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR

Maggie Kost acting Director, Economic Development

CHRIS CHINN
DIRECTOR, AGRICULTURE

DRU BUNTIN DIRECTOR, NATURAL RESOURCES

Chair Carmichael

## MISSOURI DEVELOPMENT FINANCE BOARD

**EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:** MARK STOMBAUGH

Call to Order

RICK HOLTON JR.

## MEETING AGENDA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING

Missouri Development Finance Board Governor Office Building 200 Madison Street, Room 1010 Jefferson City, Missouri

APRIL 21, 2023 — 4:00 p.m.

Webex Virtual Meeting

## **OPEN SESSION**

I. Approval of April 3, 2023 Meeting Minutes. (Ex. 1) Chair Carmichael
II. Approval of LCRA Loan Extension (Ex. 2) Mark Stombaugh
III. Discussion Items:

Legislative Session Updates

IV. Adjournment