MDFB Home          About MDFB

Board Members
Staff and Counsel
Send Us A Message
Annual Reports

Governor Office Building
200 Madison Street
Suite 1000
P.O. Box 567
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573/751-8479
Fax: 573/526-4418

Get Adobe Reader

Board Members

  • Ms. Marie Carmichael, Chair
  • Mr. John E. Mehner, Treasurer
  • Mr. Matthew L. Dameron, Secretary
  • Mr. Dan E. Cranshaw
  • Mr. John M. Parry
  • Mr. Brent T. Buerck
  • Mr. Rick Holton, Jr.
  • The Honorable Mike Kehoe, Lieutenant Governor
  • Ms. Maggie Kost, Acting Director, Missouri Department of Economic Development
  • Ms. Chris Chinn, Director, Missouri Department of Agriculture
  • Mr. Dru Buntin, Director, Missouri Department of Natural Resources